Cultus Gymnasium

Besöksadress

Hansellisgatan 21
754 50 Uppsala

Kontakt

Kontakt

Carina Forsmans

Rektor
Telefon: 018-550723
carina.forsmans@cultusutbildning.se

Elena Karlsson

Skoladministratör
elena.karlsson@cultusutbildning.se

Utbildning

Agnetha Ellesjö

Vårdlärare
Telefon: 076-6771044
agnetha.ellesjo@cultusutbildning.se

Anne Löfgren

Vårdlärare
Telefon: 076-6771043
anne.lofgren@cultusutbildning.se

Sandra Karlin

Svenska och engelska
sandra.karlin@cultusutbildning.se

Markus Andersson

Brandman, Människans säkerhet
markus.andersson@uppsala.se

Tobias Jonsson

Idrott och Hälsa, Människans säkerhet, Hälsopedagogik
Telefon: 076-6771043
tobias.jonsson@cultusutbildning.se

Sanna Vingren

SYV
Telefon: 070-9574414
sanna.vingren@cultusutbildning.se